News

Buying Legal Council Conference Call with Pier D’Angelo: Pricing

Share

We invite in-house counsel, legal operations and procurement professionals involved in the buying of legal services to the next Buying Legal Council APAC conference call with Pier D’Angelo, Chief Pricing and Practice Officer at Allens on Wednesday, 7 June 2017 at 10am AEST.

 

Pier D’Angelo, Chief Pricing and Practice Officer at Allens, is a leading figure in legal pricing strategy in Australia and works collaboratively with clients to develop the right approach.

The topic of the conference call is: Pricing

This call is for client-side participants only, including in-house legal counsel and legal operations and procurement professionals.

Times in the Asia Pacific Region will be:

  • 8am Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
  • 10am Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra
  • 9:30am Adelaide
  • 12pm Auckland

If you are interested in reading more about Pier and his approach to pricing strategy read this article in Lawyers Weekly, Competitive pricing is about getting smarter, not cheaper

This upcoming conference call is another great example of the key figures in legal procurement that the Asia-Pacific market is now getting access to thanks to Lawcadia and the Buying Legal Council’s new collaboration announced earlier this year.

If you would like to attend, please email Tracy Van Heer, Client Partner at Lawcadia at [email protected].