11 October 2017

Conference Call with John Knox, LOD – Lawyers on Demand

Events

We invite in-house counsel, legal operations and procurement professionals involved in the buying of legal services to the next Buying Legal Council APAC conference call with John Knox, LOD, on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 at 10am AEST | 11am AEDT | 8am HKT/SGT.

The topic of the conference call is: The new legal industry ecosystem – opportunities and new thinking required

John Knox is the Co Founder, Director and Head of International Business Development at LOD – Lawyers on Demand.

John has over 20 years of legal industry experience and is particularly interested in the changing nature of legal services delivery. He is a Co-Founder of LOD – Lawyers On Demand and has previously held senior management roles at Allen & Overy, in both Hong Kong and New York, Mallesons Stephen Jaques (now King & Wood Mallesons) and Deacons (now Norton Rose) in Sydney. John has also spent over 12 years living and working internationally in Hong Kong, New York and Singapore.

This call is for client-side participants only, including in-house counsel, legal operations and legal procurement professionals.

Times in the Asia Pacific Region will be:

  • 8am Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
  • 10am Brisbane
  • 11am Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra
  • 10:30am Adelaide
  • 1pm Auckland

This upcoming conference call is another great example of the key figures in legal procurement that the Asia-Pacific market is now getting access to thanks to Lawcadia and the Buying Legal Council’s new collaboration announced earlier this year.

Register for the Conference Call

Collaborate. Discuss. Network. Learn.

Legal Procurement Conference APAC 2018 
Sydney | 24 July 2018

Register now for the upcoming Legal Procurement Conference with exceptional local and international speakers and thought leaders across the industry.

Similar stories we think you’ll enjoy.

13 July 2018
Lawcadia – ‘Innovator of the Year’ finalist in the 2018 Australian Law Awards
Events News
READ MORE
27 June 2018
Legal Procurement Conference Asia-Pacific 2018
Events News
READ MORE
15 May 2018
Lawcadia – Exhibitors at the Legal Innovation & Tech Fest 2018
Events
READ MORE

contact us

Want to know more? Contact us

Contact us today to find out more or to book a demo.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay in the loop.

Get our latest news, updates and publications delivered straight to your inbox.