23 May 2017

Buying Legal Council Conference Call with Pier D’Angelo: Pricing

Events

We invite in-house counsel, legal operations and procurement professionals involved in the buying of legal services to the next Buying Legal Council APAC conference call with Pier D’Angelo, Chief Pricing and Practice Officer at Allens on Wednesday, 7 June 2017 at 10am AEST.

Pier D’Angelo, Chief Pricing and Practice Officer at Allens, is a leading figure in legal pricing strategy in Australia and works collaboratively with clients to develop the right approach.

The topic of the conference call is: Pricing

This call is for client-side participants only, including in-house legal counsel and legal operations and procurement professionals.

Times in the Asia Pacific Region will be:

  • 8am Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
  • 10am Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra
  • 9:30am Adelaide
  • 12pm Auckland

If you are interested in reading more about Pier and his approach to pricing strategy read this article in Lawyers Weekly, Competitive pricing is about getting smarter, not cheaper

This upcoming conference call is another great example of the key figures in legal procurement that the Asia-Pacific market is now getting access to thanks to Lawcadia and the Buying Legal Council’s new collaboration announced earlier this year.

If you would like to attend, please email Tracy Van Heer, Client Partner at Lawcadia at [email protected].

Similar stories we think you’ll enjoy.

16 April 2018
Client spotlight – Meet Lindy Muto
Insights News
READ MORE
06 April 2018
Lawcadia – Proud Sponsor of the 2018 CLOC Institute
Events Insights
READ MORE
27 March 2018
In-house teams eager to transform engagement processes
Insights
READ MORE

contact us

Want to know more? Contact us

Contact us today to find out more or to book a demo.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay in the loop.

Get our latest news, updates and publications delivered straight to your inbox.